This post was originally published on this site

SportsPulse: The Packers and Bills punched their tickets to championship weekend. Mackenzie Salmon reacts to the NFL’s Saturday divisional round action. USA TODAY

The road to Super Bowl LV at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Fla. continues.

The Kansas City Chiefs will host the AFC championship game for the third straight season after vanquishing the upstart Cleveland Browns in the divisional playoffs. The Buffalo Bills are in the AFC title game for the first time since the 1993 season, when the franchise reached the Super Bowl for a fourth consecutive year.

Aaron Rodgers will play in an NFC championship game at legendary Lambeau Field for the first time in his career. The Green Bay Packers will host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, with Tom Brady playing for a chance to reach his 10th Super Bowl.

2021 NFL DRAFT FIRST-ROUND ORDER: Jaguars own top pick; Jets and Dolphins round out top three


Saturday, Jan. 9

Sunday, Jan. 10


Saturday, Jan. 16

Sunday, Jan. 17


Sunday, Jan. 24

  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Green Bay Packers (3:05 p.m. ET, FOX)
  • Buffalo Bills at Kansas City Chiefs (6:40 p.m. ET, CBS)  


Sunday, Feb. 7

At Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Fla.

Show Thumbnails
Show Captions

If you enjoy talking football, we have the perfect spot for you. Join our Facebook Group, The Ruling Off the Field, to engage in friendly debate and conversation with fellow football fans and our NFL insiders. Do the right thing, sign up now!